2016 GM Foundation Scholarship Recipients

We congratulate our 30 General Motors Foundation Scholarship recipients. Each will receive $2,500 to further pursue their educational goals. 

Alan Hunt - Bowling Green State University
Briana Carmen Parker - University of Toledo
Charles Brown - University of Michigan
DaCarla Strong - University of Detroit Mercy
Damarco Cheatham - Wayne State University
Danielle Brogdon - Howard University
Danielle Hunter - University of Michigan
Daria Poole - Alabama State University
Demarco Deasfernandez - Bacone College
Donte' Verrill-Huffman - Morehouse College
Emmanuel Fowler - Western Michigan University
Harold E. Clay - Morehouse College
Jasmine Farley - DePaul University
Jazmine Wells - University of Michigan
Jordan Ashley Simmons - Oakland University

Kailyn Washington - College for Creative Studies
Kaylah Dumas - Central Michigan University
Kendall Lindsey - University of Michigan
Kierstin Marie Smith - Oakland University
Mainza Snapp - Morehouse College
Marques White - Central Michigan University
Mathew Austin Williams - Central Michigan University
Maya Wheeler - University of Michigan
Nathan Corley - North Carolina Central University
Roshay Timmons - Central State University
Sabrina S. Fergerson- Eastern Michigan University
Sydney Donaldson - Bowling Green State University
Uriel Kevin Randall - Wayne State University
William Noles - Michigan State University
Zahria Little - University of Michigan